Staff Directory and Class Pages

Principal: Patricia Winters (pwinters@hcjcany.org)

PreK
Helen Secreti, Director of Pre-K for All (hsecreti@hcjcany.org)
Lisa Conway (lconway@hcjcany.org)
Andrea D’Antonio (adantonio@hcjcany.org)
Jessica Gonzalez (jgonzalez@hcjcany.org)
Donna Rogers (drogers@hcjcany.org)
Class Pages: Pre-K for All | UPK 1 | UPK 2 | UPK 3?| PreK 4

K-8
Alissa Lago: Kindergarten-1 (alago@hcjcany.org) | Class Page
Alyssa Loscalzo: Kindergarten-2 (aloscalzo@hcjcany.org |?Class Page
Deborah Moller: Grade 1 (dmoller@hcjcany.org) | Class Page
Danielle Bartolotta:Grade 2 (dbartolotta@hcjcany.org) | Class Page
Janet Caracciolo: Grade 3 (jcaracciolo@hcjcany.org) | Class Page
Susana Plass: Grade 4 (splass@hcjcany.org) | Class Page

Gabriela Cardenas: 5th Religion, ELA, SS & 6th SS (gcardenas@hcjcany.org) | Class Page
Elizabeth Zdonowski: 6-1 Religion, ELA, Science & 5th Science (ezdonowski@hcjcany.org) | Class Pages
Kerry Wright: 6-2 Religion, ELA, Math & 5th Math (kwright@hcjcany.org) | Class Pages

Kristin Beaudry: 7-1 Religion 7th & 8th Math (kbeaudry@hcjcany.org) | Class Pages
Michael Breihof: 7-2 Religion, 7th & 8th Social Studies (@hcjcany.org) | Class Page
Karen Bruhert: 8-1 Religion, 7th & 8th Science (kbruhert@hcjcany.org) | Class Page
Sera Augello: 8-2 Religion, 7th & 8th ELA (saugello@hcjcany.org) | Class Page

Special Subjects
Melida McGuire: Spanish (mmcguire@hcjcany.org) | Class Page
Agata Olszewska: Art (aolszewska@hcjcany.org) | Class Page
Astra Bagdzinuas: Graphic Art (astra@hcjcany.org) |?Class Page
Jennifer Pulick: Music (jpulick@hcjcany.org) |?Class Page
Patricia Whitmore: Computers and Technology (pwhitmore@hcjcany.org) | Class Page
Christine Heilmann: Physical Education (cheilmann@hcjcany.org) | Class Page

Teacher Aides
Xiamara Carbajal: (xcarbajal@hcjcany.org)
Evi Chiti: (echiti@hcjcany.org)
Nicole Gesauldo:(ngesauldo@hcjcany.org)
Jessica Guzman:(jguzman@hcjcany.org)
Dianne Ortiz: (dortiz@hcjcany.org)
Debra Torino: (dtorino@hcjcany.org
Sandra Velez: (svelez@hcjcany.org
Michelle Wentz: (mwentz@hcjcany.org)

Staff
Kathy Guiliani: Tuition Secretary (kguiliani@hcjcany.org)
Camille Velez: School Secretary (cvelez@hcjcany.org)
Geraldine Walsh: School Nurse (gwalsh@hcjcany.org)
Juan Batista: Custodian (jbatista@hcjcany.org)