Staff Directory and Class Pages

Principal: Patricia Winters (pwinters@hcjcany.org)

PreK
Elaine Tellstone, Assistant to the Director of Pre-K for All (etellstone@hcjcany.org)
Lisa Conway (lconway@hcjcany.org)
Andrea D’Antonio (adantonio@hcjcany.org)
Deborah Moller: (dmoller@hcjcany.org)
Donna Rogers (drogers@hcjcany.org)

Class Pages: Pre-K for All | UPK 1 | UPK 2 | UPK 3 | PreK 4

Elementary K -4
Tiffany Zaragoza (tzaragoza@hcjcany.org) | Kindergarten-1

 Teresa Santamaria (tsantamaria@hcjcany.org) | Grade 1
Irene Hesse (ihesse@hcjcany.org) | Grade 2
Janet Caracciolo (jcaracciolo@hcjcany.org) | Grade 3

Cynthia Campbell (ccampbell@hcjcany.org) | Grade 4

Middle School 5 -8
Elizabeth Zdonowski (ezdonowski@hcjcany.org) | 5th & 6th Science, 5th Religion, 5th ELA
Kerry Wright (kwright@hcjcany.org) | 5th & 6th Math, 6th Religion, 6th ELA

Margaret Zoufaly (mzoufaly@hcjcany.org) | 6-2 ELA, Religion, 5th & 6th Social Studies

Kristin Beaudry (kbeaudry@hcjcany.org) | 7-1 Religion 7th & 8th Math
Gabriela Cardenas 7-2 Religion, 7th & 8th Social Studies
Karen Bruhert (kbruhert@hcjcany.org) | 8-1 Religion, 7th & 8th Science

– Shannon Murphy (smurphy@hcjcany.org) | 8-2 Religion, 7th & 8th ELA

Special Subjects
– Melida McGuire (mmcguire@hcjcany.org) | Spanish
Agata Olszewska (aolszewska@hcjcany.org) | Art
– Astra Bagdzinuas (astra@hcjcany.org) | Graphic Art
– David Cronin   Music
– Andres Jaramillo (ajaramillo@hcjcany.org) | Physical Education

Teacher Aides
– Christine Burns: (cburns@hcjcany.org)
– Xiamara Carbajal: (xcarbajal@hcjcany.org)
– Mary Castronova: (mcastronova@hcjcany.org)
– Evi Chiti: (echiti@hcjcany.org)
– Nicole Gesauldo:(ngesauldo@hcjcany.org)
– Jessica Guzman:(jguzman@hcjcany.org)
– Stephanie Reyes: (sreyes@hcjcany.org)
– Christine Torino: (ctorino@hcjcany.org)
– Debra Torino: (dtorino@hcjcany.org
– Sandra Velez: (svelez@hcjcany.org
– Michelle Wentz: (mwentz@hcjcany.org)

Staff
– Kathy Guiliani: Tuition Secretary (kguiliani@hcjcany.org)
– Camille Velez: School Secretary (cvelez@hcjcany.org)
– Juan Batista: Custodian (jbatista@hcjcany.org)

Board of Directors

boardofdirectors@hcjcany.org