Staff Directory and Class Pages

Principal: Patricia Winters (pwinters@hcjcany.org)

PreK
Elaine Tellstone, Assistant to the Director of Pre-K for All (etellstone@hcjcany.org)
– Lisa Conway (lconway@hcjcany.org)
– Andrea D’Antonio (adantonio@hcjcany.org)
– Deborah Moller: (dmoller@hcjcany.org)
– Donna Rogers (drogers@hcjcany.org)
Class Pages: Pre-K for All | UPK 1 | UPK 2 | UPK 3 | PreK 4

Elementary
– Tiffany Zaragoza (tzaragoza@hcjcany.org) | Kindergarten-1
– Teresa Santamaria (tsantamaria@hcjcany.org) | Grade 1
– Irene Hesse (ihesse@hcjcany.org) | Grade 2
– Janet Caracciolo (jcaracciolo@hcjcany.org) | Grade 3
– Susana Plass (splass@hcjcany.org) | Grade 4

Middle School
– Elizabeth Zdonowski (ezdonowski@hcjcany.org) | Grade 5 Science, ELA, Religion; Grade 6 ELA & Science
– Kerry Wright (kwright@hcjcany.org) | 6-1 Religion, 5th & 6th Math, 5th and 6th Social Studies 
– Kristin Beaudry (kbeaudry@hcjcany.org) | 7-1 Religion 7th & 8th Math
– Gabriella Cardenas 7-2 Religion, 7th & 8th Social Studies
– Karen Bruhert (kbruhert@hcjcany.org) | 8-1 Religion, 7th & 8th Science
– Mary Ciccaroni 8-2 Religion, 7th & 8th ELA

Special Subjects
– Melida McGuire (mmcguire@hcjcany.org) | Spanish
– Agata Olszewska (aolszewska@hcjcany.org) | Art
– Astra Bagdzinuas (astra@hcjcany.org) | Graphic Art
– Jennifer Pulick (jpulick@hcjcany.org) | Music
– Patricia Whitmore (pwhitmore@hcjcany.org) | Computers and Technology
– Andres Jaramillo (ajaramillo@hcjcany.org) | Physical Education

Teacher Aides
– Xiamara Carbajal: (xcarbajal@hcjcany.org)
– Mary Castronova: (mcastronova@hcjcany.org)
– Evi Chiti: (echiti@hcjcany.org)
– Cynthia Cierzniewski  (ccierzniewski@hcjcany.org)
– Nicole Gesauldo:(ngesauldo@hcjcany.org)
– Jessica Guzman:(jguzman@hcjcany.org)
– Krystal Torres: (ktorres@hcjcany.org)
– Debra Torino: (dtorino@hcjcany.org
– Sandra Velez: (svelez@hcjcany.org
– Michelle Wentz: (mwentz@hcjcany.org)

Staff
– Kathy Guiliani: Tuition Secretary (kguiliani@hcjcany.org)
– Camille Velez: School Secretary (cvelez@hcjcany.org)
– Carmen Luis: Advancement Coordinator (cluis@hcjcany.org)
– Juan Batista: Custodian (jbatista@hcjcany.org)

Board of Directors

boardofdirectors@hcjcany.org