Grade 8-1: Ms. Bruhert

Home > Classrooms > Grade 8-1: Ms. Bruhert

If you need to get in touch with me, my email address is kbruhert@hcjcany.org

RICE BOWLS ARE DUE ON MONDAY, APRIL 16, 2019

April Virtue: Trustworthiness

A few friendly reminders:

Friday, April 12 — Pizza Sale — students who order pizza are to bring a drink and students who do not order pizza are to bring their own lunch
Friday, April 12 — Talent Show begins at 7:00p.m. — Tickets Required
Monday, April 15 — Easter Egg Hunt
Tuesday, April 16 — Rice Bowls Due
Wednesday, April 17– Passion Play at 2:00p.m.
Wednesday, April 17 — Easter Recess begins at regular dismissal time
Thursday, April 18 — Holy Thursday — School Closed
Friday, April 19 — Good Friday — School Closed — Good Friday Walk begins at 9:00a.m. at Mary Gate of Heaven
Saturday, April 20 — Holy Saturday
Sunday, April 21 — Easter Sunday
Monday, April 22 through Sunday, April 28 –Easter Recess — School Closed
Sunday, April 28 — Family Mass
Monday, April 29 — School Reopens
Monday, April 29 — NUT CARDS

Read all posts in Bruhert ›