Staff Directory

Patricia Winters, Principal. Pwinters@hcjcany.org

Pre-K

  • Elaine Tellstone, Asst. to Director – Etellstone@hcjcany.org
  • Christine Burns – Cburns@hcjcany.org (PreK 3)
  • Lisa Conway – Lconway@hcjcany.org (PreK 2)
  • Yinet Liriano-Medina – Ymedina@hcjcany.org (3K)
  • Deborah Moller – Dmoller@hcjcany.org (PreK 1)
  • Donna Rogers – Drogers@hcjcany.org (PreK 4)

Elementary

  • Christine Torino – Ctorino@hcjcany.org (Kindergarten)
  • Isabel Vazquez – Ivazquez@hcjcany.org (1-1)
  • Teresa Santamaria – Tsantamaria@hcjcany.org (2-1)
  • Roselle Mauceri – Rmauceri@hcjcany.org (2-2)
  • Janet Caracciolo – Jcaracciolo@hcjcany.org (3-1)
  • Stephanie Robayo – Srobayo@hcjcany.org (3-2)
  • Cynthia Campbell – Ccampbell@hcjcany.org (4-1)
  • Shirley Alulema – Salulema@hcjcany.org (4-2)

Middle Grades

  • Mary Elizabeth Zdonowski – Ezdonowski@hcjcany.org (5-1)
  • Mariann Solano – Msolano@hcjcany.org (5-2)
  • Kerry Wright – Kwright@hcjcany.org (6-1)
  • Margaret Zoufaly – Mzoufaly@hcjcany.org (6-2)
  • Kristin Beaudry – Kbeaudry@hcjcany.org (7-1)
  • Elizabeth Benkert – Ebenkert@hcjcany.org (7-2)
  • Karen Bruhert – Kbruhert@hcjcany.org (8-1)
  • Shannon Murphy – Smurphy@hcjcany.org (8-2)
  • Denise Law – Dlaw@hcjcany.org (8-3)

Special Subjects

  • Astra Bagdzinuas – Astra@hcjcany.org (Graphic Art)
  • David Cronin – Dcronin@hcjcany.org (Music)
  • Andres Jaramillo – Ajaramillo@hcjcany.org (Phys Ed)
  • Melinda McGuire – Mmcguire@hcjcany.org (Music)
  • Agata Olszewska – Aolszewska@hcjcany.org (Art)
  • Kaitlyn Mottola – schoolcounselor@hcjcany.org (Counselor)

Teacher Aides

  • Xiamara Carbajal – xcarbajal@hcjcany.org
  • Mary Castronova – mcastronova@hcjcany.org
  • Evi Chiti – echiti@hcjcany.org
  • Debra Cronin – debracronin@hcjcany.org
  • Nicole Gesauldo – ngesauldo@hcjcany.org
  • Debra Torino – dtorino@hcjcany.org
  • Sandra Velez – svelez@hcjcany.org

Staff

  • Kathy Guilianix – Tuition Secretary (kguiliani@hcjcany.org)
  • Camille Velez – Administrative Assistant (cvelez@hcjcany.org)
  • Jessica Guzman – Receptionist (jguzman@hcjcany.org)
  • Juan Batista – Custodian (jbatista@hcjcany.org)

Board of Directors

  • boardofdirectors@hcjcany.org